top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIllegirl

Seokjin Aesthetic

because y’all are members of my blog, i’ve decided to share my aesthetics here first. that means you guys get first look at my new edits and aesthetics before i post them on social media. i’m so excited! okay, let’s get started.



this aesthetic is currently one of my favorites! as you can see, i’ve reused some of the photos to complete the whole look because let’s be real, finding perfect photos to match was hard. some were too chaotic, others weren’t enough. so i decided to reuse the best ones and surprisingly, it turned out good! this is the first time i’ve reused photos so it’s all foreign to me. anyway, let me know what you think about the overall look!


for the process, i searched up photos that i think would go well with jin’s pictures, then i started to edit them. i jumped from one app to the other, changing texture and colors. when i finally liked how they all looked, i assembled them in a collage and changed the border color. then i decided that it needed something more. that’s when i started to add doodles and little cute stickers, just to make it more fun. i didn’t want to go overboard with it because then it wouldn’t have looked so nice. all the added details would’ve taken away from the actual photos and aesthetic. once i was finished, i stamped my watermark on it and saved it to my gallery. here i am sharing it with you guys now! so... how did i do?  


thanks for reading my blog, lovebug! i’ll see you in my next one!



45 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

#picoftheweek

casually going to leave this here

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page