top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIllegirl

Yoongi Aesthetic



i’m back with a new aesthetic! i ran a poll on instagram asking my followers which member they wanted me to do next, and the majority voted for yoongi. so here it is! i currently have like three more aesthetics finished buuuut i don’t want to post them all at once on here. i have to time everything with instagram and amino, even if you guys are the first to see them! okay, let’s get into this.

with this aesthetic, i tried using some presets i bought to edit all the pictures. i don’t know how it turned out but to me it’s not my best aesthetic. i say this because even after i used the presets, i still had to go in through a lot of my editing apps to match things up. some photos look really pink but if the picture was close up, you wouldn’t notice it. yeah, i don’t know how to feel about this. but the apps i used to make this aesthetic are Pinterest, PicsArt, Polarr, Lightroom CC, UNUM, and Preview. the process took me a while to complete. anyway, what do you think? if you have any of your own, share them in the forum! i want to see them too! this blog’s theme is yoongi but you can share others as well. it would be fun to follow along with each other though(: and also invite your friends to join this app with us! i would appreciate that a lot! here’s some more photos!


Wallpapers

i’ve decided to include a wallpaper form of the grid aesthetic and an edit of the photos. that way, if anyone wants to use these as backgrounds, they can! they’re pretty simple but still make for a great theme. you guys can use them but if you choose to share them anywhere, please credit me. i have my watermark on the photos and they are stamped with my account username. but you can also credit me from this app. ©️AestheticsByIllegirl Blogs


Color Palette



i will be including color palettes as well! these palettes help with the editing process and can also be used as wallpapers and icons. i also have a twitter account for them! you can find all my social media on my website. if you want to see any tutorials for my blogs, i’m afraid that i’ll need more people to join this community as a member in order for me to post soemthing like that. tutorials take a longer time to finish and i’d like to share stuff like that to more people. so share share share this community! but you can always send me a message if you have any questions or post a question in the forum! anyway, thanks for reading loves <3

61 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

#picoftheweek

casually going to leave this here

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page